Europe Vol 1 Saxophone Серия: Europe инфо 13704r.

Содержание 1 Music All In Tune 2 Unchained Melody 3 I Will Always Love You 4 Songbird 5 Careless Whisper 6 Me And Mrs Jones 7 Your Love Is King 8 Baker Street 9 Bridge Overбыкз Troubled Water 10 Sexual Healing 11 Without You 12 Nessun Dorma 13 Take Five 14 Move Closer 15 The Girl From Ipanema 16 How Am I Supposed To Live Without You 17 Lily Was Here 18 Crazy For You 19 Bolero Исполнители Metropolвййдзe Orchestra Metropole Orkest OLV R Van Otterloo Джек Джонс Jack Jones Виллем Ван Оттерло Willem van Otterloo.

Цена: 1877 р.
Категории:Категории книг: